• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Latest News Latest AGM 2018 news

AGM 2018 news

E-mail Print PDF
Thanks to those who managed to attend the club AGM on 24th October
The new committee for the coming year were voted in as follows.
Chairperson - Brian Darvell
Diving Officer - Matthew Tresidder
Secretary - Hannah Collins
Treasurer - Sarah Plaxton
Membership Secretary - Lucy Field
Equipment Officer - John Hudson
Club Welfare Officer - Chris Absolon
Social Secretary - Vacant
Training Officer - Claire Woods
Members without portfolio - Mark Plaxton, Jill Evans, Glynn Webster
Thank you to everyone above for taking on these roles and forming our committee for the coming year.
The cake sale raised £30.40 for club funds, thanks to those who baked cakes.
The club awards were given as follows

Chairpersons Award - Lucy Field

Wildlife Molester of the Year - Glynn Webster

Photography Award - Jointly to Mark Plaxton and Matthew Tresidder.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 November 2018 16:59  

CB Login

CB Online